School Terms 2016/17 and 2017/18

           2016/17

  • Term 1: Thurs 1st Sept  - Fri 21st Oct 2016
  • Term 2: Mon 31st Oct  - Fri 16th Dec 2016
  • Term 3: Tues 3rd Jan - Fri 10th Feb 2017
  • Term 4: Mon 20th Feb  - Fri 7th April 2017
  • Term 5: Mon 24th Apr - Fri 26th May 2017
  • Term 6: Mon 5th Jun - Fri 21st Jul 2017

 

           2017/18

  • Term 1: Fri 1 Sept - Fri 20 Oct 2017
  • Term 2: Mon 30 Oct - Mon 18 Dec 2017 
  • Term 3: Tues 2 Jan - Fri 9 Feb 2018
  • Term 4: Mon 19 Feb - Fri 23 Mar 2018
  • Term 5: Mon 9 Apr - Fri 25 May 2018
  • Term 6: Mon 4 Jun - Fri 20 Jul 2018